About us

Access

We enable our customers an exclusive access to important distribution channels, which ensures a decisive advantage towards competitors. We supply media channels with high click rates, content partners and news pages, as well as exclusive information channels of the Keystone-SDA with your content – and enhance its performance on Google and Co.

All

We cover the whole spectrum of relevant target groups for media distributions. With our products ots and renteria we provide editorial offices, bloggers, freelancers and end consumers with your information simultaneously.

Media

We boost your PR content to all important media formats: From print titles over online media channels up to broadcasting companies and social media. We place content quickly and effectively optimized for every screen size.

Our Management

Eljub Ramic

Eljub Ramic

Managing Director
+41 43 960 68 01
ramic@newsaktuell.ch

Our Account Management & Media Research

Marco Hiestand

Marco Hiestand

Head of Sales
+41 43 960 68 02
hiestand@newsaktuell.ch

Michael Müller

Michael Müller

Head of Inside Sales Team
+41 43 960 68 06
mueller@newsaktuell.ch

Mauro Franzoso

Mauro Franzoso

Key Account Manager
+41 43 960 68 03
franzoso@newsaktuell.ch

Jan Oelkers

Jan Oelkers

Media researcher
+41 43 960 68 15
oelkers@newsaktuell.ch

Miana Westermann

Miana Westermann

Marketing & inside sales
+41 43 960 68 10
m.westermann@newsaktuell.ch

Ivan von Arx

Ivan von Arx

Account Manager inside sales
+41 43 960 68 07
vonArx@newsaktuell.ch

Dirk Gesellnsetter

Dirk Gesellnsetter

Key Account Manager
+41 43 960 68 04
gesellnsetter@newsaktuell.ch

Aslihan Aslan

Aslihan Aslan

Junior Account Manager
+41 43 960 68 08
aslan@newsaktuell.ch